Each course in the Graduate Tax Program has been approved by the Pennsylvania Continuing Legal Education Board for two hours of substantive law, practice and procedure CLE credit. Students who wish to receive CLE credit pay a separate charge of $1.50 per credit or $3.00 per course. Please complete the Pennsylvania CLE Registration form here.
The form and payment must be received by the Graduate Tax office by the second week of classes or credit will not be awarded. No exceptions.
Pennsylvania CLE rules and regulations are available on the Internet at: http://www.pacle.org.